Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Flag - Damaged With Dez

Black Flag - Damaged With Dez

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: TV Party Records (Unofficial)

Format: 12"

Demos of the classic Black Flag album, but with Dez Cadena on vocals instead of Henry Rollins. Sick!

Side A

  1. American Waste
  2. Machine
  3. Police Story
  4. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
  5. Depression
  6. Room 13
  7. Damaged II

Side B

  1. No More
  2. Padded Cell
  3. Six Pack
  4. Clocked In
  5. Damaged I
  6. Spray Paint the Walls
  7. Rise Above
  8. Life of Pain
View full details