Skip to product information
1 of 1

Danzig - The Lost Tracks of Danzig

Danzig - The Lost Tracks of Danzig

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Evilive / AFM Records (unofficial)

Format: 2x12"

Side A

  1. Pain Is Like An Animal
  2. When Death Had No Name
  3. Angel of the 7th Dawn
  4. You Should Be Dying
  5. Cold, Cold Rain
  6. Buick McKane

Side B

  1. When Death Had No Name
  2. Satan's Crucifixion
  3. The Mandrake's Cry
  4. White Devil Rise
  5. Come To Silver (Acoustic)
  6. Deep
  7. Warlok

Side C

  1. Lick The Blood Off My Hands
  2. Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
  3. I Know Your Lie
  4. Caught In My eye
  5. Cat People

Side D

  1. Bound By Blood
  2. Who Claims The Soulless
  3. Malefical
  4. Soul Eater
  5. Dying Seraph
  6. Lady Lucifera
View full details