Skip to product information
1 of 1

Misfits - Walk Among Us

Misfits - Walk Among Us

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Plan 9 (unofficial)

Format: 12"

The greatest Misfits album ever released (in my humble opinion).

Side A

  1. 20 Eyes
  2. I Turned Into A Martian
  3. All Hell Breaks Loose
  4. Vampira
  5. Nike A Go Go
  6. Hate Breeders
  7. Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight? (Live)

Side B

  1. Night of the Living Dead
  2. Skulls
  3. Violent World
  4. Devil's Whorehouse
  5. Astro Zombies
  6. Braineaters
View full details