Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramones - Acid Eaters

Ramones - Acid Eaters

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Surf City Records 'unofficial'

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. Journey To The Center Of The Mind
  2. Substitute
  3. Out Of Time
  4. The Shape Of Things To Come 
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. When I Was Young

Side B

  1. 7 And 7 Is
  2. My Back Pages 
  3. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  5. I Cant Control Myself
  6. Surf City
View full details