Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramones - Eaten Alive (Deluxe Edition)

Ramones - Eaten Alive (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $28.00
Regular price Sale price $28.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Parachute

Format: 2x12"

In 1976 and 1977, the years of punk in the US and UK, was the Ramones' finest era. It was towards the end of this era that the show represented on this release was performed. A live broadcast on FM radio, this recording features perfect sound quality and includes live versions of cuts from the group's first four records, all released between 1976 & 1978 - along with a couple of choice covers, with which all fine Ramones gigs were graced.

Side A

  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. I Remember You
  5. Glad To See You Go
  6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  8. 53rd & 3rd
  9. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker

Side B

  1. I Can't Give You Anything
  2. Let's Dance
  3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  4. Surfin' Bird
  5. Cretin Hop
  6. Listen To My Heart
  7. California Sun
  8. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  9. Pinhead

Side C

  1. Joey Ramone Interview, 1977

Side D

  1. Ramones Interview January 1978
View full details