Skip to product information
1 of 1

Son of Sam - Songs From The Earth [Preorder]

Son of Sam - Songs From The Earth [Preorder]

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: June 14, 2024

Label: (unofficial)

Format: 12"

This is a crazy all-star lineup, featuring: 

  • Davey Havok (AFI)
  • London May (Samhain, Tiger Army, Dag Nasty)
  • Nick 13 (Tiger Army)
  • Steve Zing (Samhain, Danzig)
  • Joey Castillo (Danzig, Circle Jerks, Queens of the Stone Age, Doom Regulator)
  • Todd Youth (Samhain, Danzig, Murphy's Law, Bloodclot)
  • Howie Pyro (Danzig, D Generation)
  • Ricky Mahler (Circus of Power)

Side A

  1. Of Power
  2. Stray
  3. Evernight
  4. In The Hills
  5. Songs From The Earth

Side B

  1. Satiate
  2. Of Man
  3. Michael
  4. Purevil
  5. Invocation
View full details