Skip to product information
1 of 1

System of a Down - Ultra-Rare

System of a Down - Ultra-Rare

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Radical Records (Unofficial)

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. Shame (Demo)
  2. Boom! (Demo)
  3. I-E-A-I-A-I-O (Demo)
  4. Sugar (Demo)
  5. Outer Space (Demo)
  6. B.Y.O.B (Drop C) (Demo)
  7. Suite Pee (Demo)
  8. The Metro (Demo)

Side B

  1. Marmalade (Explicit Version)
  2. Chop Suey! (Benos Copy)
  3. Soldier Side (Daron Vocal Version)
  4. Virginity (Demo)
  5. B.Y.O.B (Guitar Solo)
  6. Chop Suey! (Instrumental)
  7. What If Sugar (Demo)
View full details