Skip to product information
1 of 1's, The - Teenage Mojo Workout's, The - Teenage Mojo Workout

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Sweet Nothing Records

Format: 12"

If you've ever seen Kill Bill, you already know why this trio of Japanese ladies freaking rules.

Side A

  1. (I'm Sorry Mama) I'm A Wild One
  2. I'm Blue
  3. Road Runner
  4. I Got A Man
  5. Typhoon Girl
  6. Hanky Panky

Side B

  1. Harlem Shuffle
  2. Green Onions
  3. In The Subway
  4. Teenage Mojo Workout
  5. Let's Go Boogaloo
  6. New Orleans Rock
View full details