Skip to product information
1 of 1

88 Fingers Louie - Back On The Streets (Remixed/Remastered)

88 Fingers Louie - Back On The Streets (Remixed/Remastered)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Hopeless Records

Format: 12"

Windy City punks 88 Fingers Louie's third full length album is packed with their signature blend of wit and shred. Back on the Streets is a sonic middle finger to expectations, crammed with infectious hooks and punk swagger. Released September 1998, this is their final album before reuniting for 2017's "Thank You For Being a Friend."

Considered the premier album in their discography, it's essential listening. Over it's sixteen tracks the band combines hardcore and punk rock. Fan favorite tracks includes 100 Proof, Tomorrow Starts Today, Drunk and Ugly, & their cover of DC's Bad Brains Fearless Vampire Killer. For Fans Of: Pulley, Ten Foot Pole, Rise Against


  1. Tomorrow Starts Today
  2. Selfish Means
  3. State
  4. Summer Photos
  5. Two-Faced Bastard
  6. Another Love Song
  7. Joyboy
  8. Newspaper
  9. Drunk & Ugly
  10. Punk Rock Rulebook
  11. Elmer's
  12. Well Done
  13. 100 Proof
  14. FVK "Fearless Vampire Killers"
  15. Admission
View full details