Skip to product information
1 of 1

88 Fingers Louie -Behind Bars (Remixed/Remastered)

88 Fingers Louie -Behind Bars (Remixed/Remastered)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Hopeless Records

Format: 12"

Behind Bars is Chicago punks 88 Fingers Louie's debut full length album. Released in 1995, remastered by Mr. Precision in 2019. This album is for fans of 90's punk and melodic hardcore. Key tracks are Pent Up, I've Won, & I Hate Myself. The album continues to connect to every generation of angsty teens and adults. Behind Bars features polished performances from guitar player Dan Wleklinksi (Mr. Precision) & bassist Joe Principe: both would form Rise Against, alongside drumming from Glenn Porter, founding member of Alkaline Trio and vocals by Denis Buckley, who later joined The Story So Far. For Fans Of: Pulley, Ten Foot Pole, Rise Against

Side A

  1. Pent Up
  2. Explanation
  3. Outright Lies
  4. Had My Chance
  5. Smart Enough To Run
  6. Holding Back

Side B

  1. My Little World
  2. Blink
  3. I've Won
  4. Something I Don't Know
  5. Family Resemblance
  6. I Hate Myself
  7. I Don't Wanna Hear It
View full details