Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alkaline Trio - Remains

Alkaline Trio - Remains

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Vagrant Records

Format: 2x12"

Deluxe Limited Edition double-LP pressing of Alkaline Trio's 2006 compilation album, featuring 22 tracks taken from previous EP's, B-sides, live recordings, and more.

Side A

  1. Hell Yes
  2. My Standard Break From Life
  3. Dead End Road
  4. Metro
  5. Jaked on Green Beers

Side B

  1. Queen of Pain
  2. While You're Waiting
  3. Rooftops
  4. Old School Reasons
  5. Warbrain

Side C

  1. Fine Without You
  2. Hating Every Minute
  3. Dead and Broken
  4. Sadie

Side D

  1. If You Had a Bad Time
  2. Wait for the Blackout
  3. We Can Never Break Up
  4. Dethbed (Live)
  5. My Standard Break From Life (Live)
  6. I'm Dying Tomorrow (Live)
View full details