Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aquabats - Finally! [Preorder]

Aquabats - Finally! [Preorder]

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: June 21, 2024

Label: Gloopy Records

Format: 2x12"

'Finally!' The Aquabats!, the legendary superheroes of rock, long-awaited 8th studio album set to debut on June 21, 2024! Featuring the talents of The MC Bat Commander, Crash McLarson, Jimmy the Robot, Ricky Fitness, Eaglebones Falconhawk, Chainsaw The Prince of Karate, Catboy, and introducing Gorney, 'Finally!' is a 17-track testament to The Aquabats! enduring creativity and passion for making music.

Side A

  1. Whatever Forever!
  2. Unicorn Babies!
  3. Dr. Space Mummy!
  4. Bunny Teeth!

Side B

  1. After-School Job Infomercial!
  2. Algebro!
  3. Let's Go Live In A Cave!
  4. Where Is Walter Fang?!

Side C

  1. Roofus The Doofus!
  2. Spider Love!
  3. Sun Blocker!
  4. Little Lady Amazing!

Side D

  1. Go Humans, Go!
  2. No Rewind!
  3. Don't Make Me Run!
  4. The Ballad Of The Shapeshifting Pilgrim Boy!
  5. Finally!
View full details