Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Brains - Bad Brains (Limited Edition)

Bad Brains - Bad Brains (Limited Edition)

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Brain Brains Records / ORG Music

Format: 12"

The debut album from DC hardcore legends, Bad Brains - pressed on limited edition banana peel vinyl!

Side A

  1. Sailin' On
  2. Don't Need It
  3. Attitude
  4. The Regulator
  5. Banned in D.C.
  6. Jah Calling
  7. Supertouch/Shitfit
  8. Leaving Babylon

Side B

  1. Fearless Vampire Killers
  2. I
  3. Big Take Over
  4. Pay to Cum
  5. Right Brigade
  6. I Luv I Jah
  7. Intro
View full details