Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Brains - I Against I (Limited Edition Cassette) [Preorder]

Bad Brains - I Against I (Limited Edition Cassette) [Preorder]

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: July 26, 2024

Label: Bad Brains Records

Format: Cassette

I Against I is the third studio album from Bad Brains, originally released in 1986 on SST Records. It remains influential to this day, inspiring countless punk, ska, reggae, and hardcore bands with its innovative sound and uncompromising attitude.

This reissue marks the eighth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains’ recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner.

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. I Against I
  3. House of Suffering
  4. Re-Ignition
  5. Secret 77

Side B

  1. Let Me Help
  2. She's Calling You
  3. Sacred Love
  4. Hired Gun
  5. Return to Heaven
View full details