Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Religion - 30 Years Live

Bad Religion - 30 Years Live

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Epitaph

Format: 12"

Recorded live during the House of Blues tour of Southern California in Hollywood, Las Vegas, and Anaheim in the Spring of 2010 to commemorate their 30th anniversary, the album was finally released on vinyl in 2016. 

Side A

  1. Fuck Armageddon, This Is Hell
  2. Dearly Beloved
  3. Suffer
  4. Man with a Mission
  5. New Dark Ages
  6. Germs of Perfection
  7. Marked
  8. A Walk

Side B

  1. Flat Earth Society
  2. Resist Stance
  3. American Jesus
  4. Social Suicide
  5. Atheist Peace
  6. Tomorrow
  7. Won't Somebody
  8. Los Angeles is Burning
  9. We're Only Gonna Die
View full details