Skip to product information
1 of 1

D.O.A. - Fight Back (Limited Edition)

D.O.A. - Fight Back (Limited Edition)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

Label: Sudden Death Records

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. You Need An Ass Kickin' Right Now
  2. Killer Cops
  3. Time To Fight Back
  4. We Won't Drink This Piss
  5. Just Got Back From The USA
  6. You Can't Stop Me

Side B

  1. Gonna Set You Straight
  2. State Control
  3. The Last Beer
  4. The Cops Are Comin'
  5. I'm Desperate
  6. Wanted Man
  7. World's Been Turned Upside Down
View full details