Skip to product information
1 of 1

Darkest Hour - Perpetual Terminal

Darkest Hour - Perpetual Terminal

Regular price $33.00
Regular price Sale price $33.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: MNRK Heavy

Format: 12"

A bastard child born of the mid 90's punk/metal/hardcore movement, Washington, DC's DARKEST HOUR combine the passion, energy, and soul of punk/hardcore with the style, speed, vengeance and fury of melodic speed/thrash/death metal. DARKEST HOUR have helped defined the entire New Wave of American Metal sound as one of the pioneers of modern metal/core. A sound that gave the metal and hardcore/punk world the revitalization it surely needed. This style blended the raw, hardcore punk of the 80s, with the Scandinavian death metal of the 90s and forged a sound that would later become the template for modern metal. Since their inception 21 years ago, Darkest Hour has released 9 studio full lengths (via 11 different record labels), appeared in major motion pictures and US television shows, video games, and have toured the world extensively.


Track List

  1. Perpetual Terminal
  2. Societal Bile
  3. A Prayer To The Holy Death
  4. The Nihilist Undone
  5. One With The Void
  6. Amor Fati
  7. Love Is Fear
  8. New Utopian Dream
  9. Mausoleum
  10. My Only Regret
  11. Goddess of War, Give Me Something To Die For
View full details