Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead Kennedys - Plastic Surgery Disasters (Colored Vinyl)

Dead Kennedys - Plastic Surgery Disasters (Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock

Label: Audio Platter

Format: 12"

New edition of the second Dead Kennedys full-length album on stunning purple vinyl presented in a gatefold sleeve!

The second Dead Kennedys album and the release that established the band as one of the World’s most controversial underground acts. Released in 1982, 'Plastic Surgery Disasters' cuts into the underbelly of American society exposing the hidden truths of corporate greed, state control and the lie of the American dream. Seen by many as the bands greatest work , 'Plastic Surgery Disasters' features the all-time Dead Kennedys greats like "Bleed For Me", "Riot", "I Am The Owl", "Moon Over Marin" and "Halloween"!

Side A

  1. Advice From a Christmas Past
  2. Government Flu
  3. Terminal Preppie
  4. Trust Your Mechanic
  5. Well Paid Scientist
  6. Buzzbomb
  7. Forest Fire
  8. Halloween
  9. Winnebago Warrior

Side B

  1. Riot
  2. Bleed For Me
  3. I Am the Owl
  4. Dead End
  5. Moon Over Marin
View full details