Skip to product information
1 of 1

H.I.M. - Tears On Tape (Limited Edition)

H.I.M. - Tears On Tape (Limited Edition)

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: March 22, 2024

Label: BMG

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. Unleash The Red
  2. All Lips Go Blue
  3. Love Without Tears
  4. I Will Be The End Of You
  5. Tears On Tape
  6. Into The Night
  7. Hearts At war

Side B

  1. Trapped In Autumn
  2. No Love
  3. Drawn & Quartered
  4. Lucifer's Chorale
  5. W.L.S.T.D
  6. Kiss The Void
View full details