Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hot Water Music - Vows (Limited Edition)

Hot Water Music - Vows (Limited Edition)

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: May 10, 2024

Label: Equal Vision Records

Format: 12"

Track List

  1. Menace
  2. Searching For Light
  3. Burn Forever
  4. After The Impossible (feat. City and Colour)
  5. Remnants
  6. Chewing On Broken Glass
  7. Fences (feat. Thrice)
  8. Side Of The Road
  9. Wildfire
  10. Bury Us All
  11. Touch The Sun
  12. Much Love (feat. The Interrupters)
View full details