Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metallica - Woodstock 1994 (Deluxe Edition)

Metallica - Woodstock 1994 (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Parachute

Format: 2x12"


The first half of the 1990s was a period of mixed blessings for Metallica, who by the middle of the decade had established themselves as one of the most unstoppable forces in metal. Broadcast live on local FM radio and containing cuts from their entire back catalogue, including ‘Master Of Puppets’, ‘For Whom The Bell Tolls’, ‘One’ and ‘Enter Sandman’, this release captures their entire Woodstock performance which finds Metallica at the point at which they joined the mega-league of rock bands.

Side A

  1. Breadfan
  2. Master of Puppets
  3. Wherever I May Roam
  4. Harvester Of Sorrow

Side B

  1. Fade To Black
  2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  3. Seek And Destroy

Side C

  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Creeping Death
  3. Whiplash

Side D

  1. Sad But True
  2. One
  3. Enter Sandman
  4. So What?
View full details