Skip to product information
1 of 1

Misfits - Collection (Limited Edition Glow In the Dark)

Misfits - Collection (Limited Edition Glow In the Dark)

Regular price $33.00
Regular price Sale price $33.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock

Label: Astralwerks

Format: 12"

First time on colored vinyl! Exclusive Glow-In-The-Dark repressing of this 1986 collection from the Punk legends. The compilation is officially titled Misfits, but is commonly referred to as Collection I and was made up as the first half of a pair with the later release of the compilation album Collection II. It includes several versions of songs that are exclusive to this compilation.

Side A

  1. She
  2. Hollywood Babylon
  3. Bullet
  4. Horror Business
  5. Teenagers From Mars
  6. Night of the Living Dead
  7. Where Eagles Dare
  8. Vampira
  9. I Turned Into a Martian
  10. Skulls

Side B

  1. London Dungeon
  2. Ghouls Night Out
  3. Astro Zombies
  4. Mommy, Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?
  5. Die, Die My Darling
  6. Earth A.D.
  7. Devilock
  8. Death Comes Ripping
  9. Green Hell
  10. Wolfsblood
View full details