Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rancid - B Sides and C Sides (Limited Edition)

Rancid - B Sides and C Sides (Limited Edition)

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Pirate's Press Records

Format: 2x12"

Finally available again on 2xLP's! This killer collection of B-Sides (and C-Sides) are some of the raddest non-album tracks Rancid has ever recorded!

Limited to 1,000

Side A

  1. Ben Zanatto
  2. Stop
  3. Devil's Dance
  4. Dead And Gone
  5. Stranded
  6. Killing Zone

Side B

  1. 100 Years
  2. Things To Come
  3. Blast 'Em
  4. Endrina
  5. White Knuckle Ride
  6. Sick Sick World

Side C

  1. Tattoo
  2. That's Entertainment
  3. Clockwork Orange
  4. The Brothels
  5. Just A Feeling
  6. Brixton

Side D

  1. Emperor's Lap Dog
  2. I Wanna Riot
  3. Kill The Lights
  4. Blacklisted
  5. X-Mas Eve (She Got Up And Left Me)
  6. Fuck You
View full details