Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rancid - Indestructible

Rancid - Indestructible

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Hellcat Records

Format: 2x12"

If you're reading this, you're probably already aware of how rad this 2003 album from Rancid is, so here's a bit of trivia. The song "Trouble" was a B-Side of the album which Tim Armstrong reworked for his friend, Pink, winning them both a Grammy.

I need better friends.

Side A
  1. Indestructible
  2. Fall Back Down
  3. Red Hot Moon
  4. David Courtney
  5. Start Now

Side B

  1. Out of Control
  2. Django
  3. Arrested in Shanghai
  4. Travis Bickle

Side C

  1. Memphis
  2. Spirit of '87
  3. Ghost Band
  4. Tropical London
  5. Roadblock
  6. Born Frustrated

Side D

  1. Back Up Against the Wall
  2. Ivory Coast
  3. Stand Your Ground
  4. Otherside
  5. Killing Zone*

* = bonus track

View full details