Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rancid - Rancid (2000)

Rancid - Rancid (2000)

Regular price $20.00
Regular price $24.00 Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Epitaph / Hellcat Records

Format: 12"

This album is one of Rancid's greatest, fastest releases. With most tracks coming in under 2 minutes and with no time between songs, this is a no-bullshit album that reminds me of listening to live albums from the Ramones: Rancid is here to wear you the hell out by the time the needle reaches the label on the B side.

Side A

  1. Don Giovanni
  2. Disgruntled
  3. It's Quite Alright
  4. Let Me Go
  5. I Am Forever
  6. Poison
  7. Loki
  8. Blackhawk Down
  9. Rwanda
  10. Corruption
  11. Antennas
  12. Rattlesnake
  13. Not to Regret

Side B

  1. Radio Havana
  2. Axiom
  3. Black Derby Jacket
  4. Meteor Of War
  5. Dead Bodies
  6. Rigged on a Fix
  7. Young Al Capone
  8. Reconciliation
  9. GGF
View full details