Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scream - NMC17 (No More Censorship)

Scream - NMC17 (No More Censorship)

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Southern Lord

Format: 12"

Before Foo Fighters or Nirvana, Dave Grohl was in a legendary DC hardcore punk band called Scream. Their 1989 album has been remastered and released with previously unreleased tracks and an extensive photo booklet with never-before-seen photos.

Side A

  1. Take it From the Top
  2. Something In My Head
  3. Binge
  4. God Squad
  5. Hit Me
  6. Dreams

Side B

  1. No More Censorship
  2. It's the Time
  3. Fucked Without a Kiss
  4. GLC
  5. Run to the Sun
  6. No Escape
View full details