Skip to product information
1 of 1

Slayer - Repentless (Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Slayer - Repentless (Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: July 5, 2024

Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. Delusions of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast The First Stone
  6. When The Stillness Comes

Side B

  1. Chasing Death
  2. Implode
  3. Piano Wire
  4. Atrocity Vendor
  5. You Against You
  6. Pride In Prejudice
View full details