Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tsunami Bomb - The Definitive Act

Tsunami Bomb - The Definitive Act

Regular price $24.00
Regular price Sale price $24.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Kung Fu Records

Format: 12"

Vinyl reissue of the 2004 album from SoCal power punk outfit, Tsunami Bomb!

This is the final studio album of the band's "classic" period before they took a long 15 year hiatus! The reunited line-up continues to tour and perform live, making new TB fans with every electrifying performance!

Side A

  1. Dawn On A Funeral Day
  2. Being Alright
  3. 5150
  4. Safety Song
  5. I Bought You
  6. 4 Robots And An Evil Scientist

Side B

  1. A Lonely Chord
  2. Epic
  3. Negative One To Ten
  4. My Machete
  5. Tetanus Shot
  6. Jigsaw
View full details