Skip to product information
1 of 1

ALL - Problematic

ALL - Problematic

Regular price $24.00
Regular price Sale price $24.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Label: Epitaph

Format: 12"

The ninth release from the original high octane pop punkers, Problematic furthers the ALL vision by innovating the genre they helped create. ("Go for ALL") Caffinated, sharp-witted lyrics over tight, highly memorable riffs and choruses continue to set them ahead of the pack from others who have followed in their footsteps. Features 18 classic romantic-angst ridden tunes that will be certain to please fans ALL over the world.

Side A

  1. Carry You
  2. She Broke My Dick
  3. Better Than That
  4. WWW.Sara
  5. Roir
  6. What Are You For?
  7. Stupid Kind Of Love
  8. Alive
  9. Real People
  10. Lock 'Em Away

Side B

  1. Teresa
  2. I Want Out
  3. Crucifiction
  4. The Skin
  5. Nothin' To Live For
  6. Never Took
  7. Make Believe
  8. Drive Away
View full details