Skip to product information
1 of 2

Atreyu - The Curse (20th Anniversary Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Atreyu - The Curse (20th Anniversary Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Regular price $26.00
Regular price Sale price $26.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: September 6, 2024

Label: Craft Recordings

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. Blood Children (An Introduction)
  2. Bleeding Mascara
  3. Right Side Of The Bed
  4. This Flesh A Tomb
  5. You Eclipsed By Me
  6. The Crimson
  7. The Remembrance Ballad

Side B

  1. An Interlude
  2. Corseting
  3. Demonology And Heartache
  4. Nevada's Grace
  5. Five Vicodin Chased With A Shot Of Clarity
  6. You Give Love A Bad Name*

* = bonus track

View full details