Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Brains - Rock For Light (Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Bad Brains - Rock For Light (Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: June 28, 2024

Label: Bad Brains Records

Format: 12"

Limited edition, pressed on burnt orange vinyl.

Original 1983 mix, remastered by Dave Gardner.

Side A

  1. Coptic Times
  2. Attitude
  3. We Will Not
  4. Sailin' On
  5. Rolling Around Jah Throne
  6. Right Brigade
  7. F.V.K.
  8. Riot Squad
  9. The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth

Side B

  1. Joshua's Song
  2. Banned in D.C.
  3. How Low Can a Punk Get
  4. Big Takeover
  5. I + I Survive
  6. Destroy Babylon
  7. Rock for Light
  8. At the Movies
View full details