Skip to product information
1 of 1

Box Car Racer - Box Car Racer (Limited Edition)

Box Car Racer - Box Car Racer (Limited Edition)

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Geffen

Format: 12"

Damn it, this album is so great! Tom and Travis from Blink-182 formed Box Car Racer to release music influenced by post-hardcore bands such as Fugazi and the Refused, and the results are amazing. The album features Mark Hoppus on guest vocals on B7, and Tim Armstrong from Rancid & Jordan Pundik from New Found Glory on A5.

Side A

  1. I Feel So
  2. All Systems Go
  3. Watch the World
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. Cat Like Thief (feat. Tim Armstrong & Jordan Pundik)

Side B

  1. And I
  2. Letters to God
  3. My First Punk Song
  4. Sorrow
  5. There Is
  6. The End With You
  7. Elevator (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  8. Instrumental
View full details