Skip to product information
1 of 1

D.O.A. - Talk-Action=0

D.O.A. - Talk-Action=0

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Sudden Death Records

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. That's Why I Am An Atheist
  2. Rebel Kind
  3. They Hate Punk Rock
  4. I Live In A Car
  5. The R.C.M.P.
  6. Don't Bank On A Bank

Side B

  1. Tyrants Turn In Hell
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Captain Kirk, Spock, Scotty, And Bones
  4. Don't Let Your Life
  5. That's Amore
  6. Lookin' For A World
View full details