Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead Kennedys - Give Me Convenience or Give Me Death (Colored Vinyl)

Dead Kennedys - Give Me Convenience or Give Me Death (Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $31.00
Regular price Sale price $31.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Audio Platter

Format: 12"

New edition of the Dead Kennedys 1987 compilation album on stunning orange vinyl presented in a gatefold sleeve!

This release should need no introduction - Dead Kennedys were one of, if not the, most popular punk bands that have ever lived. This is the band’s “greatest hits” collection and should be just what you need! This 17 track release documents the band’s singles, B-sides, rare tracks and compilation tracks from across their career; "Police Truck", "California Über Alles", "Holiday In Cambodia", "Too Drunk To Fuck", "Life Sentence" and "Saturday Night Holocaust". If you’ve never heard the band before (and why not?) then this is the ideal place to start!

Side A

  1. Police Truck
  2. Too Drunk to Fuck
  3. California Über Alles
  4. The Man with the Dogs
  5. Insight
  6. Life Sentence
  7. A Child and his Lawnmower
  8. Holiday in Cambodia
  9. Night of the Living Rednecks

Side B

  1. I Fought the Law
  2. Saturday Night Holocaust
  3. Pull My Strings
  4. Short Songs
  5. Straight A's
  6. Kinky Sex Makes the World Go 'Round
  7. The Prey
  8. Buzzbomb from Pasadena
View full details