Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gaslight Anthem, The - Get Hurt

Gaslight Anthem, The - Get Hurt

Regular price $24.00
Regular price Sale price $24.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Island Records

Format: 12"

Recorded at the legendary Blackbird Studios in Nashville with producer Mike Crossey (The 1975, Arctic Monkeys and Jake Bugg), Get Hurt sees The Gaslight Anthem pushing their raw stripped back Rock 'n' Roll into new territory, drawing on a fresh palette of influences ranging from Folk, Punk, and Americana. It is an album that is heavier, and yet at the same time more intimate, than anything they have produced to date. Get Hurt perfectly shows them thriving creatively while pushing their horizons artistically. It is a record that oozes the confidence of a band at the very top of their game.

Side A

  1. Stay Vicious
  2. 1,000 Years
  3. Get Hurt
  4. Stray Paper
  5. Helter Skeleton
  6. Underneath the Ground

Side B

  1. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  2. Red Violins
  3. Selected Poems
  4. Ain't That a Shame
  5. Break Your Heart
  6. Dark Places
View full details