Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldfinger - Hello Destiny [Preorder]

Goldfinger - Hello Destiny [Preorder]

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: August 2, 2024

Label: Side One Dummy

Format: 12"


  1. One More Time
  2. Get Up
  3. Goodbye
  4. Without Me
  5. If I'm Not Right
  6. War
  7. How Do You Do It
  8. Bury Me
  9. Not Amused
  10. Handjobs for Jesus
  11. Free Kevin Kjonaas
  12. Julian
View full details