Skip to product information
1 of 2

GWAR - Hell-o (Limited 36th Anniversary Edition) [Preorder]

GWAR - Hell-o (Limited 36th Anniversary Edition) [Preorder]

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: September 13, 2024

Label: Pit Records

Format: 12"

Limited Edition Hell-O reissue with expanded, reworked packaging on clear with red blood splatter vinyl. Each splatter will be unique and will vary in design as they are hand made.

Packaging includes a comic drawn for the album at its release and photos from the original album release events in Richmond VA.

Side A

  1. Time for Death
  2. AEIOU
  3. Americanized
  4. I'm In Love (With a Dead Dog)
  5. Slutman City
  6. World O' Filth
  7. War Toy
  8. Captain Crunch

Side B

  1. Pure as the Arctic Snow
  2. Je M' Appelle J. Cousteau
  3. Gwar Theme
  4. Bone Meal
  5. Ollie North
  6. Techno's Song
  7. U Ain't Shit
  8. Rock & Roll Party Town
View full details