Skip to product information
1 of 1

H.I.M. - Razorblade Romance (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) [Preorder]

H.I.M. - Razorblade Romance (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) [Preorder]

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: July 26, 2024

Label: BMG

Format: 12"

Side A

  1. I Love You (Prelude to Tragedy)
  2. Poison Girl
  3. Join Me in Death
  4. Right Here in My Arms
  5. Gone With The Sin

Side B

  1. Razorblade Kiss
  2. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
  3. Heaven Tonight
  4. Death Is In Love With Us
  5. Resurrection
  6. One Last Time
View full details