Skip to product information
1 of 2

High On Fire - Cometh The Storm (Limited Editions)

High On Fire - Cometh The Storm (Limited Editions)

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: MNRK Heavy

Format: 2x12"

High on Fire brings an electrifying experience with their dynamic sound that blends sludge, doom, and thrash metal. Dive into a sonic journey as their music transcends boundaries, delivering a heavy and intense atmosphere. Their latest single, "Burning Down" amplifies the raw power of their signature style, featuring relentless riffs and thunderous beats. With High on Fire, listeners embark on a visceral adventure through the depths of metal, where each note ignites a fiery passion for the genre. 


  1. Lambsbread
  2. Burning Down
  3. Trismegistus
  4. Cometh The Storm
  5. Karanlik Yol
  6. Sol's Golden Curse
  7. The Beating
  8. Tough Guy
  9. Lightning Beard
  10. Hunting Shadows
  11. Darker Fleece
View full details