Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jay Reatard - Blood Visions

Jay Reatard - Blood Visions

Regular price $19.00
Regular price $22.00 Sale price $19.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Fat Possum Records

Format: 12"

Gritty, raw garage rock with infectious melodies that'll have you coming back for more.

Side A

  1. Blood Visions
  2. Greed, Money, Useless Children
  3. It's So Easy
  4. My Shadow
  5. My Family
  6. Death is Forming
  7. Oh It's Such a Shame
  8. Not a Substitute

Side B

  1. Nightmares
  2. I See You Standing There
  3. We Who Wait
  4. Fading All Away
  5. Turning Blue
  6. Puppet Man
  7. Waiting for Something
View full details