Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - Greatest Hits [Preorder]

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - Greatest Hits [Preorder]

Regular price $24.00
Regular price Sale price $24.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unleash the rebel within with the electrifying Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Greatest Hits, a compilation album that brings together the fiercest and most beloved tracks from rock 'n' roll's eternal queen, Joan Jett. Perfect for the devoted Joan Jett & the Blackhearts fan, this album is a journey through the career of a woman who smashed through the glass ceilings of the music industry with her guitar, charisma, and unwavering determination.


  1. Bad Reputation
  2. Cherry Bomb
  3. I Love Rock 'n' Roll
  4. Crimson and Clover
  5. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
  6. Everyday People
  7. Fake Friends
  8. I Hate Myself For Loving You
  9. Light Of Day
  10. Love Is All Around
  11. Any Weather (606 Version)
  12. Fresh Start
View full details