Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake (Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition) [Preorder]

Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake (Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition) [Preorder]

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: August 30, 2024

Label: Sony Legacy

Format: 2x12"

Lamb of God helped to define 2000s American Metal with their first major-label album release, Ashes of the Wake. Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Ashes of the Wake with this new deluxe expanded version of the album, which adds 5 bonus tracks including remixes and live versions, all on 2-LP black vinyl.

Side A

  1. Laid To Rest
  2. Hourglass
  3. Now You've Got Something To Die For
  4. The Faded Line

Side B

  1. Omerta
  2. Blood of the Scribe
  3. One Gun
  4. Break You

Side C

  1. What I've Become
  2. Ashes of the Wake
  3. Remorse is for the Dead

Side D

  1. Another Nail for Your Coffin (feat. Kublai Khan TX & Malevolence)
  2. Laid to Rest (Health Remix)
  3. Omerta (Justin K Broadrick Remix)
  4. Remorse is for the Dead (Live in Richmond, VA)
  5. Now You've Got Something to Die For (Live from 2007)
View full details