Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lawrence Arms - Oh! Calcutta!

Lawrence Arms - Oh! Calcutta!

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Format: 12"

{includes digital download}

Side A

  1. The Devil's Takin' Names
  2. Cut It Up
  3. Great Lakes / Great Escapes
  4. Recovering The Opposable Thumb
  5. Beyond the Embarrassing Style
  6. Are You There, Margaret? It's Me, God

Side B

  1. Jumping the Shark
  2. Lose Your Illusion 1
  3. Requiem Revisited
  4. Key to the City
  5. Old Dogs Never Die
  6. Like a Record Player
  7. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Most Excellent)
View full details