Skip to product information
1 of 1

Manges - All Is Well

Manges - All Is Well

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Striped Records

Format: 12"

The Manges "All Is Well" (first released in 2014) re-issued by on Badman Records on yellow vinyl in 2003.

Side A

  1. Crocodile In My Head
  2. My Bad
  3. Plan Honolulu
  4. Love Is A Disease
  5. Panic At The Ice Rink
  6. Don't Screw Up The Formula

Side B

  1. Don't Bet On Me
  2. I Tried To Die Young
  3. Topolinia
  4. Secret Agent Super Dragon
  5. I Just Wanna Make You Cry
  6. Lone Commando (All Is Well)
View full details