Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Found Glory - Forever And Ever X Infinity (Limited Edition) [Preorder]

New Found Glory - Forever And Ever X Infinity (Limited Edition) [Preorder]

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: August 30, 2024

Label: Hopeless Records

Format: 12"

After 20+ years of being a band, twelve studio albums, one live album, three EPs, and four cover albums, New Found Glory's ethos has never wavered; they always strive to be the friend you always need and who always understands you.

With Forever + Ever X Infinity, the band created an album that is 100% New Found Glory. The band has put together a quintessential NFG record, supremely catchy with sing-along anthems, trademark breakdowns, and sweetly poignant lyrics. "This is the record our fans have been waiting for us to make," guitarist Chad Gilbert shares, "The old now feels new and fresh. It was a blast finding ourselves again." Combining punk, hardcore, and post-hardcore with emotional lyrics and melody is nothing new for the band that epitomizes heartfelt optimism with DIY work-ethic and spirit. But never has this been more evident than this 15-song barn burner of a record.


  1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
  2. Greatest Of All Time
  3. Double Chin For The Win
  4. Nothing To Say
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Himalaya
  7. Same Side Sitters
  8. Like I Never Existed
  9. More And More
  10. Do You Want To Settle Down?
  11. The Way You Deserve
  12. Trophy
  13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees At A Campfire
  14. Birthday Song But Not Really
  15. Slipping Away
View full details