Skip to product information
1 of 1

NOFX - Fuck the Kids

NOFX - Fuck the Kids

Regular price $8.00
Regular price Sale price $8.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock

Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Format: 7"

{includes digital download}

Side A

  1. Fuck the Kids
  2. Fuck the Kids II
  3. I'm Telling Tim
  4. Reagan Sucks
  5. Posuer
  6. My Name's Bud
  7. Two on Glue

Side B

  1. Please Stop Fucking My Mom
  2. Murder the Government
  3. Stranger Than Fishin'
  4. Stupid Canadians
  5. Eric Melvin vs. PCP
  6. Always Hate Hippies
View full details