Skip to product information
1 of 1

NOFX - White Trash... (30th Anniversary Edition)

NOFX - White Trash... (30th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Epitaph / Fat Wreck Chords

Format: 12"

30th anniversary limited edition; pressed on sea blue/clear cloudy vinyl

Side A

  1. Soul Doubt
  2. Stickin In My Eye
  3. Bob
  4. You're Bleeding
  5. Straight Edge
  6. Liza And Louise
  7. The Bag

Side B

  1. Please Play This Song On The Radio
  2. Warm
  3. I Wanna Be Your Baby
  4. Johnny Appleseed
  5. She's Gone
  6. Buggley Eyes
View full details