Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pansy Division - Undressed (2024 Reissue) [Preorder]

Pansy Division - Undressed (2024 Reissue) [Preorder]

Regular price $26.00
Regular price Sale price $26.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: August 9, 2024

Label: Sounds Rad

Format: 12"

Pansy Division's iconic debut album Undressed is back on vinyl! Sounds Rad delivers a lovingly remastered reissue of this seminal queercore classic, originally released on Lookout! Records over 30 years ago. With its infectious pop-punk melodies and unabashedly fun lyrics, Undressed introduced the world to the wild and witty world of Pansy Division - three guys whose catchy tunes could charm the pants off just about anyone - and this album has garnered love by legions of fans and critics alike. Now, remastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering and meticulously cut by Well Made Music, this absolute classic boasts it's best sound yet, ready to win over a whole new generation of fans.

Side A

  1. Versatile
  2. Fem In A Black Leather Jacket
  3. Bunnies
  4. Boyfriend Wanted
  5. The Story So Far
  6. Hippy Dude
  7. Curvature

Side B

  1. The Cocksucker Club
  2. Crabby Day
  3. Luck of the Draw
  4. Rock & Roll Queer Bar
  5. Surrender Your Clothing
  6. Anthem
View full details