Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queers - Don't Back Down

Queers - Don't Back Down

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Hey Suburbia

Format: 12"

The classic album originally released by Lookout! Records in 1996, reissued by Hey Suburbia Records on blue/white "color-in-color" vinyl - limited to 500!

Side A

  1. No Tit
  2. Punk Rock Girls
  3. I'm Okay, You're Fucked
  4. Number One
  5. Don't Back Down
  6. I Only Drink Bud
  7. I Always Knew

Side B

  1. Born To Do Dishes
  2. Janelle, Janelle
  3. Brush Your Teeth
  4. Sidewalk Surfin' Girl
  5. Another Girl
  6. Love Love Love
  7. I Can't Get Over You
View full details