Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramones - Ramones

Ramones - Ramones

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Label: Sire / Rhino

Format: 12"

The epic album that started it all, pressed on 180 gram black vinyl

Side A

  1. Blitzkrieg Bop
  2. Beat On the Brat
  3. Judy is a Punk
  4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Chain Saw
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement

Side B

  1. Loudmouth
  2. Havana Affair
  3. Listen to My Heart
  4. 53rd & 3rd
  5. Let's Dance
  6. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  7. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
View full details